lunes, 19 de abril de 2010

Motley Crue - Theatre Of Pain

Origin: United States of America
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Year: 1985
Bitrate: 128 kbps

1.City Boy Blues 04:05
2.Smokin' in the Boys Room (Brownsville Station cover) 03:22
3.Louder than Hell 02:31
4.Keep Your Eye on the Money 04:31
5.Home Sweet Home 03:55
6.Tonight (We Need a Lover) 03:35
7.Use it or Lose It 02:38
8.Save our Souls 04:10
9.Raise Your Hands to Rock 02:49
10.Fight For Your Rights 03:40
Total playing time 35:16


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario